Bhubaneswar New Delhi Rajdhani Express

Rajdhani Express trains were introduced in the year 1969 for providing high-speed connections. This class of train has very limited stoppages along its journey. All the coaches of this train are air conditioned. These trains get the highest priority on the Indian railway network.

BBS RAJDHANI EX 22823 RUNS FROM Bhubaneswar to New Delhi  on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and on its return journey BUBNESWAR RJDHNI 22824 runs on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.

While travelling from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar you will pass through Kanpur central toward Bokaro and then you will move toward Jamshedpur, Cuttack and at last toward your final destination Bhubaneswar.

This train consists of three classes of journey viz. 1st AC, 2nd AC, and 3 Tier AC. Comprehensive details of this train are provided underneath.

Bhubaneswar New Delhi Rajdhani Express Train

Details Bhubaneswar New Delhi Rajdhani Express New Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express
Train Number 22823 22824
Days of Run Monday, Tue, Thursday and Friday Tue, Wed, Thursday and Saturday
Originating station Bhubaneswar New Delhi
Departure Time 0915 Hrs 1710 Hrs
Destination Station New Delhi Bhubaneswar
Arrival time 1035 Hrs 1730 Hrs
Time taken 25 Hours and 20 Minutes 24 Hours and 20Minutes
Average Running Speed 71 Kilometres per hour 74 Kilometres per hour
Distance covered 1800 kilometres 1800 kilometres
Fare 1st AC Rs 4895 Rs 4895
Fare AC 2 tier Rs 2885 Rs 2885
Fare AC 3 tier Rs 2080 Rs 2080
Content updated in January 2020

Comments are closed.

Disclaimer: The data contained in this website has been prepared solely for the purpose of providing information in general and will not be liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided on this website. Before planning your travel please cross check with latest time table and fares from appropriate agencies